Boycott Racist/Nazi Ruth Allene Walton’s Church St. Virgin Mary Carlton-on-Trent!

large

https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/officers/HkXNgnPAk6atzBKzDefFC_mEywE/appointments

Boycott the church St. Virgin Mary Carlton-On-Trent. It’s owned by FUCKING DISGUSTING RACIST NAZI WHITE TRASH CUNT BITCH Ruth Allene Walton and her RACIST NAZI SCUM husband Nigel Walton. This sick worthless EVIL old hag was racially bullying a TODDLER!!!

Ruth Allene Walton is a fraud, disgusting, immoral, racist, religious hypocrite and sad excuse of a human being. For years Ruth as well as her husband stayed silent on her Neo-Nazi predator nephew Conrad Allenby Fairhurst’s in Sutton-on-Trent, child neglect and physically abusing his two children and racially abusing a mixed raced/ black toddler after he took advantage of a Malawian woman. Not once, did she and her husband report him to child services. They pretended like they didn’t know what was going on and took no action. They seriously thought babysitting two children during the weekends was somehow protecting them from abuse.

The last week, I was there as a nanny Au-pair after being racially harassed by her nephew who lured me there, to rape me and well as his two children, one of them incestuous Shannon who was persistently bullying me. Ruth kept me up all night, knowing what was happening to me while I was there and they made up lies about me, before she came over with her nephews’ kids and let Shannon verbally attack, harass and disrespect me, while she literally stood by and watched. Doing and saying nothing. Because she was trying to find blame in me, for the behaviour of an evil bully. Who also bullied the woman from Malawi, I’ll just call her G.  I witnessed baby Simone was also being bullied by Shannon.

When I mentioned this incestuous brat’s bullying behaviour towards adults that her abuser racist dad was racially abusing and preying on. She turned into a demon and started going on a racist, xenophobic disgusting ranting tirade about her, right to my face. I was the intended target for these racist words.

Paraphrasing her words: ”Don’t you dare, mention G to me. She only married Conrad to stay in England, so she can live on our benefits! She made an old man, who was dying of cancer take care of them.”….. ”But I don’t say anything because of Simone!” She was shaking and fuming while she was ranting. (it was longer and actually worse than this. She referred to me as a slave ”She’s not your slave!” convenient choice of words…I still can’t believe all this happened. I seriously could’ve been in jail right now, if I wasn’t already exhausted enough) G, is not on benefits by the way, she went to school and got a degree and has a job, lives in a poor area. Her life choices to support herself, is none of Ruth’s goddamn business. G is a victim of racist domestic violence and racial fetishism for 2 years (Domestic violence and abuse which led to the white British mother of the other two children to commit suicide.) bullying and harassment by the child Shannon. While Ruth and her husband are very well off.  And unlike her family full of criminals, money laundering, racist abusive, ignorant Nazi thugs. Racist people want to believe whatever fits their racist delusional narratives.

Ruth sits around all day making racist remarks about G, to the other two children and general racists, xenophobic, anti-poor people remarks. This is a family of generation of racists and negative, abusive dysfunctional people. From the 60-something year olds to the 10-year olds. She was just waiting for baby Simone to get old enough, so the other two Shannon and Paige could repeat her words to Simone and she could tell her mother. Not to mention the abuse, she was to further suffer from her nephew, too. Thank, heavens I came into her life.

Then she tried to accuse me of lying about where i was from, because of my accent. Even though she doesn’t know ANYTHING about me. ( the person who was lured to their evil family, in a country I don’t live in, with intentions to rape and suffered a racist hate crime, and was stuck there for two months, because my wages weren’t paid to me) When she failed at everything to further attack me and my character, she never apologised to me for ganging up on me, harassing and bullying me. She never made those brats apologise to me, either. She pretended like nothing happened. A classic racist in denial. Deplorably, low life she is.

All members of this disgustingly sick, incestuous, dysfunctional, delusional, psychopathic family made racists remarks at me, separately. And racially abusing Simone and her mother for years!

GO FUCK YOURSELF RUTH-LESS WRINKLED FACED RACED UGLY CUNT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU RACIST IGNORANT HYPOCRITICAL FAKE FUCKING UGLY CUNT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FUCK YOUR WHOLE STUPID RACIST DESPICABLE FAMILY. FUCK YOUR CHURCH AND FUCK YOUR RACIST HUSBAND!!!!! EVERYBODY HATES YOU!!! FUCK ALL OF YOU!!!!!

GO HANG YOURSELVES!!!!!! DIE SLOW!!!!

About getusjustice

Help me help save baby Simone from racist child abuse in Nottinghamshire.
This entry was posted in Child Abuse, Crime, Crime against Women, Domestic Violence, Newark-On-Trent, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, Racism, Violence and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.